فئات المنتجات

Xiamen Winner هو مورد محترف لـ الإسعافات الأولية & منتجات التخدير مثل جهاز الإنعاش اليدوي وأقنعة الوجه وجبائر الهواء وقناع الإنعاش القلبي الرئوي والتخدير

منتوجات جديدة

أمبو كيس (BVM أو جهاز الإنعاش اليدوي) ، قناع الجيب cpr ، قناع التخدير ، الجبائر الهوائية ، مجموعة البخاخات ، مكافحة كوفيد -19 منتجات

معلومات عنا
شركة
شركة

|0|

Xiamen Winner هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في دليل أجهزة الإنعاش / ambu حقيبة وملحقاتها التكميلية ومنتجات أخرى مثل كوب البخاخات و طوق الإنقاذ و الجبائر الهوائية و قناع cpr و منتجات العلاج بالأكسجينإلخ لدينا تعتبر المنتجات علامة تجارية موثوقة لما يقرب من 10 سنوات. نحن يكرسون جهودهم لتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة بأفضل قيمة ممكنة. نحن لدينا مصنعنا الخاص في شيامن ، الصين ويعمل تحت ISO 13485: 2016 أنظمة الإدارة المعتمدة وجميع منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادة CE مع من الدرجة الأولى البحث والتطوير فريق ، بالتأكيد سنوفر لك مع أفضل المنتجات والدعم الفني معلم: 2011 ، أنشأها السيد. روبن لي إن شيامن مدينة فوجيان مقاطعة ، جمهورية الصين الشعبية. 2012 ، حاصل على شهادة TUV مع ISO 13485 و إنعاش / أقنعة أطلقت للمبيعات ، مسجلة2013 ، تم إطلاق الإنعاش القلبي الرئوي والتوسع لمضاعفة المقياس. 2014 ، تطوير جهاز الإنعاش السيليكوني والأقنعة ، مكتب خارجي أنشئ. 2015 ، تعاونت مع العملاء في الخارج في المزيد ODM و OEM الأجهزة الطبية 2016 ، ورشة عمل جديدة مع غرف الأبحاث وأجهزة الاستنشاق 2017 ، مدرج في FDA. 2018 عمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ داتون ميديتك وإدخال طوق الاستخراج ، وشل حركة الرأس ، وبطانة الشفط القابل للتصرف في السوق. 2019 ، قم بتوسيع خط الإنتاج و البحث والتطوير المصطلح الذي التركيز على تطوير المشاريع 2020 ، الانطلاق نظارات السلامة ودرع الوجهلـ Covid-19 ضد. .......... إلى يتبع
  •  لدينا الفريق لدينا الفريق

    -هل أكثر من 160 موظفًا الآن. -الرئيسية المؤسسون لدينا 25 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة القولبة و 20 عامًا في تصنيع الأجهزة الطبية. -إلى مملوكة من قبل 4 مساهمين تعلموا مع تكنولوجيا الصناعة ودورة ماجستير إدارة الأعمال -75@ من Winner يتم تصدير المنتجات-6400 م 2 من مساحة الإنتاج منها 1500 م 2 غرف الأبحاث. -22 آلة قولبة عالية الأداء متنوعة من 25 طن حتى 200 طن ، ماكينة تشكيل بالبثق ، 4 ماكينات نفخ ، ماكينة قولبة سيليكون ، 4 ورش تجميع (مع عالية الكفاءة مزيل الرطوبة والمعدات ذات الصلة). -Geared مع روبوتات للعملية التلقائية والتحكم المستقر في العملية -نظيف ورشة عمل لـ GMP -ISO 9001 و ISO 13485 الشهادات بما في ذلك التصميم -CE معتمد للمنتجات -FDA قائمة -عضو من XAMD - المهنية في عملية التشكيل مع التحقق من صحة العملية إجراء. تقديم وثائق مكتملة مخصصة عن DQ و IQ و OQ و PQ. مساعدة مخصصة لتقليل مخاطر العملية وتوفير التكلفة

  • التاريخ التاريخ

    2011 ، أنشأها السيد. روبن لي إن شيامن مدينة فوجيان مقاطعة ، جمهورية الصين الشعبية. 2012 ، حاصل على شهادة TUV مع ISO 13485 والإنعاش / إطلاق أقنعة من أجل المبيعات. م مسجل. 2013 ، بدأ cpr والتوسع لمضاعفة مقياس. 2014 ، تطوير جهاز الإنعاش السيليكوني والأقنعة ، مكتب خارجي تم إنشاؤه. 2015 ، تعاونت مع العملاء في الخارج في المزيد ODM و OEM الأجهزة الطبية 2016 ، ورشة عمل جديدة مع غرف الأبحاث وأجهزة الاستنشاق 2017 ، مدرج في FDA. 2018 عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ داتون ميديتك وإدخال طوق الإخراج ، وشل حركة الرأس ، وبطانة الشفط التي يمكن التخلص منها في2019 ، قم بتوسيع خط الإنتاج و البحث والتطوير المصطلح الذي التركيز على تطوير المشاريع 2020 ، انطلقوا بنظارات السلامة ودرع الوجه لـ Covid-19 ضد. .......... إلى يكون تابع ……

  • بيان من المدير التنفيذي بيان من المدير التنفيذي

    مكرس نفسك و أنت سيكونWinner! ​​

  • شركاء شركاء

    عمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ داتون ميديتك وإدخال طوق الإخراج ، وشل حركة الرأس ، وبطانة الشفط التي يمكن التخلص منها في دهوة لين و توني شي تم تعيينه لدخول اللوحة. كما أننا نتعاون مع مؤهلون آخرون مثل Zhejiang Yuantong ، Jixi لمحة ، MFLAB ، ماسلش الخ من أجل توفير نطاق أوسع من المنتجات لتلبية احتياجات العملاء.

  • التزام العميل التزام العميل

    "أنت تتصرف كعاصفة" ، هذا هو الأكثر في الأونة كلمات قالها عملاؤنا لنا.

فيديو
أحدث الأخبار

ميديكا 2020 ، الرائد عالميًا منصة المعلومات والاتصالات الخاصة بصناعة التكنولوجيا الطبية بالكامل عبر الإنترنت من من 16 إلى 19 نوفمبر 2020. أنت سوف تجد أيضا Xiamen Winner في virtual.MEDICA.de.

قراءة المزيد
إشعار عطلة العيد الوطني من فائز شيامن
2021.09.30
إشعار عطلة العيد الوطني من فائز شيامن

سيتوقف مكتبنا عن العمل من 1 أكتوبر إلى أكتوبر. 7 ، 2021 للاحتفال بالذكرى السنوية الـ 72 لـ تأسيس جمهورية الصين الشعبية. نحن سيعود إلى الأنشطة العادية في 8 أكتوبر 2021. خلال هذه الفترة ، نبقى متصلين بالإنترنت بشكل عاجل الاستفسارات والدعم الفني البسيط والوثيقة الطلب على منتجاتنا جهاز الإنعاش اليدوي ، قناع تخدير للوجه ، طوق عنق الرحم ، علاج أكسجين قناع أو قناع CPAP أو قناع BIPAP ، إلخ. نحن متواجدون عبر الاتصال أدناه. بريد الالكتروني: info@winner-medi.com لقضية عاجلة ، اتصل راشيل +86 13365926183 ليلى +86 15359425689

قراءة المزيد
فائز شيامن يحضر المركز الحادي والعشرين لـ CIPIT بصفته عارضًا
2021.09.08
فائز شيامن يحضر المركز الحادي والعشرين لـ CIPIT بصفته عارضًا

افتتح معرض الصين الدولي الحادي والعشرون للاستثمار والتجارة يوم الأربعاء في مدينة شيامن بمقاطعة فوجيان ، حيث تحضر الشركات من جميع أنحاء العالم للمشاركة في التبادلات. مع التركيز على الفرص الجديدة للاستثمار الدولي في ظل أنماط التنمية الجديدة ، يستمر الحدث الذي يستمر أربعة أيام حتى يوم السبت ويقام عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل. هذه السنة، الفائز شيامن ، كممثل للمؤسسات الطبية من منطقة تونجان في شيامن ، المعرض في CIPIT. نود أن نقدم سلسلة منتجاتنا الكاملة على النحو التالي. 1. حقيبة ambu (جهاز الإنعاش اليدوي) 2. قناع إنقاذ الإسعافات الأولية CPR 3. قناع الوجه PVC / السيليكون ، قناع التخدير 4. طوق عنق الرحم في حالات الطوارئ 5. طقم البخاخات الشركة: Xiamen Winner رقم المعرض: C4012 التاريخ: 2021.09.08-2021.09.11 المكان: مؤتمر شيامن الدوليمركز المعارض ، شيامن ، الصين شكرًا لك على اهتمامك ونتطلع إلى رؤيتك هناك ^ _ ^

قراءة المزيد
منتج جديد دليل الإنعاش حقيبة أمبو bvm
2021.08.26
منتج جديد دليل الإنعاش حقيبة أمبو bvm

جهاز الإنعاش اليدوي دائمًا ما يكون عنصرًا رائجًا للبيع ويتم الترحيب به بحرارة في جميع أنحاء العالم.بناء على هذا الوضع ، لدينا الفائز شيامن لقد طور قالبًا جديدًا لهذا الغرض المنتج حقيبة ambu حسب طلب العملاء. مقارنة الإصدار الأولالإصدار الثاني نفس الشكل بسطح مختلف: الإصدار الأول: توجد نوافذ على البالون. الإصدار الثاني: لا توجد نوافذ على البالون ولكنه سطح أكثر مقاومة للانزلاق. المواد البلاستيكية الصف الطبية ، وحسن الأداء ، ومرونة جيدة ، مع معلومات الحجم المحفورة على الجسم. نفس الحجم 1630 مل بنفس البعد 325x132mm عند حوالي 600 جرام. هؤلاء إنعاش يدوي غير مكلفة ومخصصة للاستخدام الفردي ، ومتوفرة بأحجام للاستخدام مع الرضع أو الأطفال أو البالغين. الفائز دائمًا يراقب طلب السوق ويظل نشطًا في البحث عن المنتج وتطويره.

قراءة المزيد
المزيد من المنتجات المدرجة في إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير
2021.08.18
المزيد من المنتجات المدرجة في إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير

يسعدنا الإعلان عن إدراج المزيد من المنتجات في إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير قائمة المنتجات التي تحصل على fda على النحو التالي ، - قناع ، غاز ، تخدير - قناع تخدير - كمامة ، فم - فتاحة فم -حزام ، رأس ، قناع غاز - غطاء رأس - مجرى الهواء ، البلعوم الفموي ، التخدير - مجرى الهواء ، مجرى الهواء الفموي البلعومي - مشبك الأنف - مشبك الأنف - قناع أكسجين - قناع أكسجين -الجبيرة ، المتطرفة ، قابلة للنفخ ، خارجية - جبيرة هوائية - مفاصل عنق الرحم - طوق عنق الرحم - مجموعة أدوات الإنعاش القلبي الرئوي - مجموعة أدوات الإنعاش القلبي الرئوي ، مع قناع الإنعاش القلبي الرئوي -كيس ، الخزان- كيس الخزان - الدائرة ، التنفس (موصل w ، محول ، قطعة y) - دائرة التنفس - الانابيب والضغط والاكسسوارات - انابيب الغاز - البخاخات ، الطبية ، غير الهوائية (البخاخات) - البخاخات - لسان حال ، تنفس - لسان حال - دعم وضعية المريض - إسفين الرأس - قناع ، أكسجين ، تركيز منخفض ، فينتوري - قناع فنتوري - قناع ، أكسجين ، غير قابل لإعادة التنفس - قناع لا يعيد التنفس -كيس ، الصرف ، مع لاصق ، ostomy - كيس الصرف - درع ، عين ، عيون (بما في ذلك النظارات الواقية من أشعة الشمس ونظارات ما بعد الحدقة) - - نظارات واقية - إكسسوارات ، ملابس جراحية - درع للوجه ، وقائي ، وقناع عزل - صمام غير قابل لإعادة التنفس - قناع الإنعاش القلبي الرئوي للطوارئ

قراءة المزيد
توحيد واحدة، بالتأكيد سنفوز Winner-medi.com
2021.08.11
توحيد واحدة، بالتأكيد سنفوز Winner-medi.com

ذكرت شيامن، المدينة التي نعيشها ونتعاملها في حالات مؤكدة من Covid-19 الأخير الجمعة. الحالات المؤكدة عضو في طاقم من رحلة شحن دولية و الأب، بينما له تم تأكيد الأم والابن كحالات بدون أعراض في البداية، ولكن الآن بما في ذلك له زوجة، الكل له يتم تأكيد أفراد الأسرة حالات. هم الآن في المستشفيات المعينة للحجر الصحي و علاج. منذ يوم الجمعة الماضي، إغلاق اتصالات و Sub-Close اتصالات في شيامن قد اختبرت سلبية للفيروس وقد وضعت في التركيز الحجر الصحي. شيامن قد بدأت المستوى الثالث استجابة الطوارئ لتجديد Covid-19 الالتهابات، وتوسيع نطاق النوكليك حمض اختبار. حتى الآن، تم أخذ عينات من أربعم أربعمائة و ثلاثين ألف سكان من أجل Covid-19 اختبار، من كل من لهم كانت سلبية. و هم سوف تبدأ الجولة الثالثة من الاختبار منذ اليوم. كمورد لمنتجات الوقاية من الوباء، شيامن الفائزجاهز لتزويد نظارات السلامة، درع الوجه، قناع CPR، الإنعاش اليدوي وغيرها من منتجات الإسعافات الأولية للعجلات حاجة. unite كواحد، من المؤكد أننا سوف الفوز.

قراءة المزيد
تلبية شيامن الحائز الطبي في الخريف CMEF 2019 ومستشفى إكسبو 2019
2019.09.29
تلبية شيامن الحائز الطبي في الخريف CMEF 2019 ومستشفى إكسبو 2019

هذا Octobor، نحن ذاهبون إلى معرض في الخريف CMEF 2019 في تشينغداو، معرض الصين والمستشفى 2019 عقدت في إندونيسيا مثل دائما. إذا كانت تخطط للانضمام هذه معرضان، من فضلك لا تنسى دفع زيارة إلى كشكنا، سوف تكون بحرارة موضع ترحيب. نحن لدينا ثماني فئات من الأجهزة الطبية، بما في ذلك الإنااعة اليدوية ، قناع الوجه التخدير، قناع الوجه CPR، البخاخات، إخراج طوق، درع الوجه، نظارات السلامة، الملحقات. لدينا يتم تشغيل الشركة من قبل مجموعة من الفريق الرائد المهني والكبار ذوي الخبرة في الإدارة. نحن مرت ISO134852016 وجميع المنتجات هي CE المعتمدة. فيما يلي تفاصيل معرضنا، CMEF الخريف 2019 تشينغداو الشركة: شيامن الفائزكشك رقم: S5-E27 التاريخ: 2019.10.10.10.22 الموقع: تشينغداو عالم المعرض العالمي مستشفى إكسبو 2019 إندونيسيا الشركة: شيامن الفائزكشك رقم: صالة A-160 التاريخ: 2019.10.26.0.26 الموقع: مركز جاكرتا للمؤتمرات، إندونيسياشكرا لك على انتباهكم ونحن نتطلع إلى زيارة.

قراءة المزيد
اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتمون بمنتجاتنا ويريدون معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما نستطيع.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Products Categories

Xiamen Winner is a professional supplier of first-aid & anesthesia products like manual resuscitator, face masks, air splints, CPR mask and extrication collar.

Hot Products

AMBU bag (BVM or manual resuscitator), CPR pocket mask, anesthesia mask, air splints, nebulizer kit,  Anti-Covid-19 products

About Us
COMPANY
COMPANY

ESTABLISHMENT

Xiamen Winner is one of the leading manufacturers of manual resuscitators/ambu bag and its supplementary accessories and other products like nebulizer cup, extrication collar, air splints, CPR mask and oxygen therapy products etc. Our products have been a trusted brand for almost 10 years. We are dedicated to providing the highest quality products for the best possible value. We have our own factory in Xiamen, China and it operates under ISO 13485:2016 certified management systems and all of our products are CE certified. With our first class R&D team, we definitely will provide you with best products and technical support. Milestone: 2011, Established by Mr. Robin Li in Xiamen city, Fujian Province, P.R.China. 2012, Certified by TUV with ISO 13485 , resuscitator/Masks launched for sales, CE registered. 2013,CPR kick off and expand to double scale. 2014, Silicone resuscitator and masks developed, oversea office established. 2015, Cooperated with overseas customers in more ODM and OEM medical devices. 2016, New workshop with cleanroom and Nebulizers introduced. 2017, Listed in FDA. 2018, M&A Dahton MediTech and introduce extrication collar, head immobilization, disposable suction liner to market.  2019, Expand the production line and R&D term which focus on innovative project development. 2020, Kick off Safety Goggles and Face Shield for Covid-19 against. ..........to be continued
  • Our Team Our Team

    -Has over 160 employees now. -Main co-founders have 25 years experience in molding industry and 20 years in medical device manufacturing. -Totally owned by 4 shareholders who were educated with industry technology and MBA course -75% of Winner’s products are exported -6,400 m2 of production area including 1,500 m2 cleanroom. -22 High performance molding machine varied from 25t to 200t, 1 extrude molding machine, 4 blow molding machines, 1 silicone molding machine, and 4 assembly workshops (with highly efficient dehumidifier and related equipment).  -Geared with robots for automatic process and stable process control -Clean workshop for GMP -ISO 9001 and ISO 13485 certifications including design -CE certificated for products -FDA Listing -Member of XAMD -Professional in molding process with Process validation procedure. Provide custom a completed documentation on DQ, IQ, OQ and PQ. Help custom to reduce process risk and saving cost

  • History History

    2011, established by Mr. Robin Li in Xiamen city, Fujian Province, P.R.China. 2012, Certified by TUV with ISO 13485 and Resuscitator / Masks launched for sales. CE registered. 2013, CPR kick off and expand to double scale. 2014, Silicone resuscitator and masks developed, oversea office established. 2015, Cooperated with overseas customers in more ODM and OEM medical devices. 2016, New workshop with cleanroom and Nebulizers introduced. 2017, Listed in FDA. 2018, M&A Dahton MediTech and introduce extrication collar, head immobilization, disposable suction liner to market. 2019, Expand the production line and R&D term which focus on innovative project development. 2020, Kick off Safety Goggles and Face Shield for Covid-19 against. ..........to be continued……

  • Statement From CEO Statement From CEO

    Dedicated yourself and you will be a WINNER!

  • Partners Partners

    M&A Dahton MediTech and introduce extrication collar, head immobilization, disposable suction liner to market. Dahwa Lin and Tony Shi appointed to enter the board. Also we coopertate with other qualified manufacutuers such as Zhejiang Yuantong, Jixi Glance, MFLAB, MASLECH etc in order to provide wider range of products to meet the need of customers.

  • Customer Commitment Customer Commitment

    "You act like a storm",this is the most ofenly words our customers said to us.

Video
Latest News

MEDICA 2020, the world-leading information and communication platform for the medical technology industry, will take place entirely online from 16 to 19 November 2020. You will also find Xiamen Winner at virtual.MEDICA.de.

Read More
Xiamen Winner Attends 21st CIPIT as Exhibitor
2021.09.08
Xiamen Winner Attends 21st CIPIT as Exhibitor

The 21st China International Fair for Investment and Trade opens on Wednesday in our Xiamen, Fujian province, with businesses from across the world attending to participate in exchanges. Focusing on new opportunities for international investment under new development patterns, the four-day event runs until Saturday and is taking place online and offline. This year, Xiamen Winner, as representative of medical enterprises from Tong'an District of Xiamen, exhibit in CIPIT. We would like to introduce our complete product series as below. 1. ambu bag (manual resuscitator) 2. CPR first aid rescue mask 3. PVC/silicone face mask, anesthesia mask 4. emergency cervical collar 5. nebulizer kit Company: Xiamen Winner Booth No.: C4012 Date: 2021.09.08-2021.09.11 Venue: Xiamen International Conference & Exhibition Center, Xiamen, China Thank you for your attention and we look forward to seeing you there^_^

Read More
New Product-Manual Resuscitator Ambu Bag BVM
2021.08.26
New Product-Manual Resuscitator Ambu Bag BVM

Manual resuscitator is always a hot-sale item and warmly welcome worldwide. Based on this situation, our Xiamen Winner has developed a new mold for this ambu bag product according to customers' request. Comparison of First Version & Second Version Same shape with different surface: 1st version: There are windows on the balloon. 2nd version: no windows on the balloon but it is more anti-skiding surface. Medical grade PVC material, good functioning, good resilience, with size information engraved on the body. Same volume 1630ml with same dimension 325X132mm at about 600g. These manual resuscitator are inexpensive and intended for single patient use, available in sizes for use with infants, children or adults. Winner always keeps eyes on market demand and stays active on product research and development.

Read More
More products listed in FDA
2021.08.18
More products listed in FDA

We are happy to announce that more products are listed in FDA The product list which get FDA as below, -Mask, Gas, Anesthetic - Anesthesia Mask -Gag, Mouth - Mouth Opener -Strap, Head, Gas Mask - Headgear -Airway, Oropharyngeal, Anesthesiology - Airway, Oropharyngeal Airway -Clip, Nose - Nose Clip -Mask, Oxygen - Oxygen Mask -Splint, Extremity, Inflatable, External - Air Splint -Orthosis, Cervical - Cervical Collar -Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation Aid Kit - Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation Aid Kit, With CPR Mask -Bag, Reservoir - RESERVOIR BAG -Circuit, Breathing (W Connector, Adaptor, Y Piece) - BREATHING CIRCUIT -Tubing, Pressure And Accessories - Gas Tube -Nebulizer, Medicinal, Non-Ventilatory (Atomizer) - ATOMIZER -Mouthpiece, Breathing - Mouthpiece -Support, Patient Position - HEAD WEDGE -Mask, Oxygen, Low Concentration, Venturi - VENTURI MASK -Mask, Oxygen, Non-Rebreathing - Non-Rebreathing Mask -Bag, Drainage, With Adhesive, Ostomy - DRAIN BAG -Shield, Eye, Ophthalmic (Including Sunlamp Protective Eyewear And Post-Mydriatic Eyewear) - -Safety Goggles -Accessory, Surgical Apparel - FACE SHIELD, PROTECTIVE, ISOLATION MASK -Valve, Non-Rebreathing - Emergency CPR Mask

Read More
Unite as one, sure we will win | Winner-medi.com
2021.08.11
Unite as one, sure we will win | Winner-medi.com

XIAMEN, the city we live and work in has reported two confirmed cases of COVID-19 last Friday. The confirmed cases are a crew member from an international cargo flight and his father, while his mother and son have been confirmed as asymptomatic cases at first, but now including his wife, all his family members are confirmed cases. They are now in designated hospitals for quarantine and treatment. Since last friday, their close contacts and sub-close contacts in Xiamen had tested negative for the virus and had been placed in concentrated quarantine. Xiamen has initiated a Level-III emergency response to the resurgence of COVID-19 infections, and is expanding the scope of nucleic acid testing. Up to now, over four hundred thirty thousand residents have been sampled for COVID-19 testing, of all of them were negative. And they will start the third round of testing since today. As a supplier of epidemic prevention products, Xiamen Winner is ready to supply safety goggles, face shield, CPR mask, manual resuscitator and other first aid products for urgent need. Unite as one, sure we will win.

Read More
Meet Xiamen Winner Medical at Autumn CMEF 2019 and Hospital Expo 2019
2019.09.29
Meet Xiamen Winner Medical at Autumn CMEF 2019 and Hospital Expo 2019

This Octobor, we are going to exhibit at Autumn CMEF 2019 in Qingdao, China and Hospital Expo 2019 held in Indonesia like always. If you plan to join these two exhibition, please do not forget to pay a visit to our booth, you will be warmly welcomed. We have eight categories of medical devices, including Manual Resuscitator, Anesthesia Face Mask, CPR Face Mask, Nebulizer, Extrication Collar, Face Shield, Safety Goggles, Accessories. Our company is operated by a group of professional and senior leading team who are well-experienced in management. We have passed ISO134852016 and all the products are CE approved. Here are the details about our exhibition, CMEF Autumn 2019 Qingdao Company: Xiamen Winner Booth No.: S5-E27 Date: 2019.10.19-2019.10.22 Location: Qingdao World Expo City Hospital Expo 2019 Indonesia Company: Xiamen Winner Booth No.: Hall A-160 Date: 2019.10.23-2019.10.26 Location: Jakarta Convention Center, Indonesia Thank you for your attention and we look forward to your visit.

Read More
Customized CPR Pocket Mask Kit - Winner-medi.com
2017.02.12
Customized CPR Pocket Mask Kit - Winner-medi.com

On 2017/02/01, we are glad to recieve an inquiry from Switzerland, asking if we are able to supply customized CPR Pocket Mask kit.  Absolutely no dout that we are qualified to offer the cpr pocket mask as we have been in this field over a decade in China.   Until now, our conversation is still ongoing, and the client is very relied on us. Believe we will work together soon on this project. Following is the email from the client: Dear Sir or Madam We are a Swiss based company and reseller of medical and emergency products within Switzerland. We are currently looking for a customized CPR Pocket Mask Kit. I wonder whether you could help us in this case. Our customer is asking for a quotation of 23‘000 pcs of CPR Pocket Mask with the following requirements : -       Pocket mask with pendulum loop Contents of the package : -       Air mask -       Valve -       Disposable gloves, (pair) packed in plastic bag – without expiry date -       Multilingual user manual (German, French, Italian, English) inside the pocket. Color of pocket: Pantone 5605U C or grey or olive green Overprint : (Color white and red) -       Swiss cross -       Text according the picture -       Datamatrix Back side print : (colour white) -       User manual Do you have any possibilities to meet the requirements ? If so, could you please send me price and delivery time, approx. shipping costs ? If you can’t meet the requirements, would you probably have an address of a potential manufacturer ? This inquiry is rather urgent. So we would appreciate it if you could reply as soon as possible. Thank you very much. Kind regards from Switzerland

Read More
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact